The 2018 League Season has concluded!

Here are the final Top Ten finishers:

1st: Nick Dotson
2nd: Weiguo Liu
3rd: Frank Maxwell
4th: Tailian Chen
5th: Ray Stoner
6th: Russ Borunda
7th: Bill Lagozzino
8th: Doug Johnson
9th: Pat Mourin
10th: Luis Ponton

Best Sportsmanship Award: Bill Lagozzino
Most Improved Player: Daniel Dotson

CLICK HERE to see all of the results and rankings

The 2019 League dates and format will be announced 2nd quarter of 2019. Stay tuned!

Thanks to everyone for a fantastic season!